Latest Products http://www.indiaengineeringconcern.net Latest Products Sat, 04 Jul 2020 17:15:07 +0530 en-us http://www.indiaengineeringconcern.net Single Faced Sluice Gates http://www.indiaengineeringconcern.net/single-faced-sluice-gates.htm http://www.indiaengineeringconcern.net/single-faced-sluice-gates.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall among the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Single Faced Sluice Gates in West Bengal. The Single Faced Sluice Gates are extensively used in water supply, waste water applications, water treatment, intake wells, pumping stations, drainage works, etc. Swing Check Type Reflux Valve http://www.indiaengineeringconcern.net/swing-check-type-reflux-valve.htm http://www.indiaengineeringconcern.net/swing-check-type-reflux-valve.htm Fri, 09 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Swing Check Type Reflux Valve is a device which restricts the flow in one direction only. Our company is an established Manufacturer and Supplier of Swing Check Type Reflux Valves in West Bengal. Rigorous quality-tests ensure that only defect-free Swing Check Type Reflux Valves reach the buyers. Butterfly Valve http://www.indiaengineeringconcern.net/butterfly-valve.htm http://www.indiaengineeringconcern.net/butterfly-valve.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Butterfly Valves are designed to isolate / control the flow medium in both directions. We are an eminent Manufacturer and Supplier of Butterfly Valves in West Bengal. The Butterfly Valves offered by us feature robust construction and one stainless steel seat ring is fitted in the flow path. Dual Plate Check Valve http://www.indiaengineeringconcern.net/dual-plate-check-valve.htm http://www.indiaengineeringconcern.net/dual-plate-check-valve.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dual Plate Check Valve is known for its high performance and durability. Our company is a nonpareil Manufacturer and Supplier of Dual Plate Check Valves in West Bengal. The Dual Plate Check Valves we make available are stronger, lighter and smaller than conventional swing check valve. Foot Check Valve http://www.indiaengineeringconcern.net/foot-check-valve.htm http://www.indiaengineeringconcern.net/foot-check-valve.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Foot Check Valves are designed to allow flow of liquid only in one direction. We are an eminent Manufacturer and Supplier of Foot Check Valves in West Bengal.  The Foot Check Valves we make available are generally placed at the lower end of the suction pipe of a pump. Sluice Valve http://www.indiaengineeringconcern.net/sluice-valve.htm http://www.indiaengineeringconcern.net/sluice-valve.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sluice Valves are used to isolate the flow of liquid in both the directions. Our company has cemented its presence among the trusted Manufacturers and Suppliers of Sluice Valves in West Bengal. The Sluice Valves offered by us have robust construction and high durability. Zero Velocity Valve http://www.indiaengineeringconcern.net/zero-velocity-valve.htm http://www.indiaengineeringconcern.net/zero-velocity-valve.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us for immaculate quality Zero Velocity Valves at competitive rates.  We are a reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Zero Velocity Valves in West Bengal. Industrial Valves http://www.indiaengineeringconcern.net/industrial-valves.htm http://www.indiaengineeringconcern.net/industrial-valves.htm Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530